Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

3DStar Wars projects thread

• anystaranystar0 Posts: 0Member
    i kinda like it. judging the scale by the radar dome, it looks like a smaller "fast attack" type
  • fractalspongefractalsponge254 Posts: 1,088Member
    I'd like to make Strike someday, but short of a blocked-out hull I don't have anything atm.

update:
    giel37_small.jpg
  • stonkystonky350 Posts: 489Member
    Epic!
  • Nathan RubricNathan Rubric180 GermanyPosts: 159Member
    A Admiral Giel's ship... very nice!!! =D
  • TALON_UKTALON_UK2 Posts: 0Member
    Awesome, was one of my fave ship designs from the Marvel Star Wars comics run this, great to see such high detailed meat applied to the bones of this great iconic Star Destroyer design.
  • skynet3020skynet30200 Posts: 0Member
    This stuff blows me away. I downloaded an awesome Star Destroyer model years back when I started playing around this stuff and was amazed by its intricacy. I figured that a team of people must have worked on it. Recently I found out that you did this alone, are still at it, but have increased the detail 10-20x since then. You developed some very strong skills here. Keep 'em coming - they're a real treat to see.
    Just screwing around with this:
    coronet2.jpg
  • liam887liam887322 SwedenPosts: 575Member
    Just screwing around with this:
    coronet2.jpg

Ha!

interesting, is that the sun crusher? Where did you get the pattern idea from? I used to have the micro machines toy of this model if thats what it is.
  • StormcloudStormcloud2 Posts: 0Member
    this its a mandolorian royal transport from clone wars series
  • AresiusAresius359 Posts: 4,171Member
    Nice work on both things. I think the Mandalorian transport was probably inspired by the Sun Crusher.
    Which means (by the in-universe timeline) that the Sun Crusher was inspired by the Royal Liner...
  • TALON_UKTALON_UK2 Posts: 0Member