Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

heroes of nihiliti

TaidremTaidrem67 Posts: 279Member
edited May 2019 in Work in Progress #1
I am a writer and 3d - 2d artist live in Russia, working in the gaming industry. So I decided to post here works on my book Heroes of nothingness.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

01_2.jpg

04_2.jpg

Universe heroes nothingness is a huge world that I develop in my books. Many years ago, I have here on this resource page was, but because of work I could not update it, now that my skills have grown and I can update it consistently, I suggest you re the world that I created many years ago, world Heroes nothingness. I will try to hire the right translator and translate some texts from my books. I hope you like.
104230.jpg
Post edited by Taidrem on

• MartocticvsMartocticvs444 Posts: 524Member
    I particularly like the last ship you posted there - is that intended to be some kind of missile cruiser?
  • bbzwbbzwbbzwbbzw1 Posts: 0Member
    I agree, all of these are excellent and I love the last two ships. Can you give us a quick description of your universe?
  • TaidremTaidrem67 Posts: 279Member
    Fully tell the whole story will be hard, because it covers hundreds of thousands of years, and there are many events, so I will try to be brief. If something is not clear, immediately apologize to translate text from Russian into English is very difficult. Because the translator is not always correctly understood what I wrote.

The world and the universe is something mysterious and not understandable . And the world changes over time that something comes and takes something . But even in such global changes much remains the same .