Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

3DNCC-1701 Refit Ver. 3.0

RYUTARO YAMADARYUTARO YAMADA347 Posts: 0Member
edited July 2013 in Work in Progress #1
Hello.
So, I posted a long time.

This model is a challenge of me three times, and aims to be definitive.

Several years, we have continued to struggle with it, shape, and for the balance is achieved in terms of thinking it's not the answer.

For modeling work has been posted near the end of it.

Unfortunately, I can not post very often.

Since I am not good at English, if you have strange expression, I'm sorry.
97261.jpg
Post edited by RYUTARO YAMADA on
eagledocf15scifieric
Tagged:

• JennyJenny2 Posts: 0Member
    Nice work... a lot of people would be satisfied with it at that level. You say you're using this as the starting point of your third attempt?

Great airlock. I see you got the hand-holds and the power coupling, which are details a lot of people overlook when they do the Trek style airlock.
    scifieric
  • tobiasrichtertobiasrichter333 Posts: 0Member
    Looks great - and I love the airlock! The only thing IA’m not sure is the size of the secondary hull compared to the nacelles. But that could be a camera issue (or my imagination), as IA’m sure youA’ve checked that during modelling.
    scifieric
  • RYUTARO YAMADARYUTARO YAMADA347 Posts: 0Member
    This is my third Refit.
    Please note especially the shape of the secondary hull.
    scifieric
  • wjasperswjaspers332 Posts: 0Member
    Looks like the secundary hull is too big in diameter, can't imagine that it is, seeing the earlier builds, maybe it is the lens or because there are no textures on?
    scifieric
  • halhal192 Posts: 157Member