Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

2DBattlestar Galactica Vipers

• TalosTalos0 Posts: 0Member
    Nicely done! I especially like the SAAF and HAF-inspired schemes, I've always been a fan of their Mirages.
    Updated some older planes.

F-27C Warhawk II

f27cbaseqy2.th.png

F-29C Lynx

f29cbasevu7.th.png
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User]2 Posts: 3Member
    damian wrote: »
    Talos wrote: »

Oh? I'd love to see what you've come up with.

QUOTE]

My profiles aren't as advanced as yours as I'm still learning the ropes. The next big step will be shading and weathering :). But on to the VF-4s

1. This one is inspired by the late camo scheme worn by our Mirge F-1AZs here in SA. She's in the markings of 1 Sqn.

SAAFVF-4.jpg

2. A VF-4 in IAF camo as used on their F-16s

IAFVF-4.jpg

3. HAF "Ghost Scheme" with 341 Mira's unit emblem.

GhostSchemeVF-4.jpg

4. French Mirage 2000 inspired scheme. Markings are for EDC 1/2 Cigognes.

ADAVF-4.jpg

5. Finally a USAF-ish scheme, well I use the same colours as on USAF F-16s. Markings are for the 558th TFS.

USAFVF-4.jpg

Hope you like 'em :)

D

They're great!
  • coolusernamecoolusername0 Posts: 0Member
    Awesomeness!

Cant wait to see more!
  • damiandamian0 Posts: 0Member
    Some VF-0Bs

VF-101VF-0Bwithgubpod1.png

VF-154VF-0Bwithgunpod.png

:)
    Been busy with the spring semester starting up, but here's some stuff I've been working on.

vf1wepsvk9.th.jpgf29as6.th.jpg
    tsrjasdfbluewj9.th.png

Fanracer and Fanliner from Macross
    fanracerrw9.th.jpgfanlinerqn7.th.jpg
  • XRaiderV1.7XRaiderV1.7226 I have absolutely no ideaPosts: 1,074Member
    talos, when are you going to update the YF-19?

sorry if I'm nagging, just curious, is all.
    talos, when are you going to update the YF-19?

sorry if I'm nagging, just curious, is all.

Eventually! XD I'm working on that some and the VF-19F.