Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

3DU.S.S. Nautilus

Admiral156Admiral156180 Posts: 76Member
edited April 2023 in Work in Progress #1
kliw92ah7yik.png

y1ops9d0psj4.png
qwen7eodzadl.png
gtvluanpyhun.png
50vyoibe0k4j.png
kz1n8yliq7zm.png
juenvgst42ax.png
62cp7sqxeiyj.png
6etc5dzyvbg4.png
mxafldne0l3w.png
4umf81t2nyjn.png
o2t30j33hzyl.png
l3boahq3uly9.png
6htk06l8j43c.png
r3fgsyrytzj9.png
ngdjcua9tpy1.png
ov92grcgfl9p.png
8pxaf3kktr2u.png
d6wslcddj5xh.png
x9ur4rqsfnxe.png
js1knqfvuk4r.png
rfwbnbe70g1j.png
xxj6tezglumk.png
fswd5xwe51p7.png
Post edited by Admiral156 on
evil_genius_180ashleytingerStarCruiserLizzy777wibbleJESscifiericCptBenSisko
Tagged:

• Admiral156Admiral156180 Posts: 76Member
    Hello, this is my ship, the U.S.S. Nautilus. It is my take on a phase ii/tmp era Connie (that gets me off the hook when everything isn't 100% accurate, lol). This is my first attempt at modeling a ship from scratch in Blender. I have been at it for about a week now and there is so much more to do. I would like to flesh out the interiors as much as possible. Interior layout is still being figured out, I started with Matt Jeffries deck plans, but found the warp core and engineering fit better using the TMP layout, Fortunately the decks are easy to move and size since I am using a Boolean to create them. Next up, I will need to model a modular corridor system (but I could get sidetracked and do something completely different).

Shuttle Model: RommyArts
    Scotty Model/: Raul Mamoru
    evil_genius_180scifiericCptBenSisko
  • evil_genius_180evil_genius_1804256 Posts: 11,034Member
    Very nice. It's always good to see Phase II getting some love. :)
    Admiral156scifiericCptBenSisko
  • ashleytingerashleytinger1998 Central OhioPosts: 1,233Member
    Yes! The pumpkin warp bubbles! I love them so much. This is a great start on this version of the ship. so very cool.
    Admiral156scifieric