Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

3DDestroyat Class w/ some interiors

P5ych0p4thP5ych0p4th476 GermanyPosts: 341Member
edited September 2019 in Work in Progress #1
Hi,

I started learning Blender just about two Months ago (though I have some previous experience in 3ds Max). Since I've allways been a Star Trek fan I mostly do starship, spacestation and shuttle models. Currently I'm working on a Destroyat class starship with some interiors.

I hope you enjoy some of the renders. And if not at least be nice :-P

m051g07vyp35.png
zfyw17lllcoa.png
zfpqr9jnxmfx.png
761dk0jjmn6h.png
5z8zhh47fksr.png
fuvr5ewvu7m3.png
jj1hdlcbssn4.png
m5qedqcoglz4.png
Post edited by Guerrilla on
ashleytingerRekkertBrandenbergLizzy777Zhor2395ora tzoslybrariankomaroRory1707
Tagged:

• ashleytingerashleytinger1998 Central OhioPosts: 1,233Member
    edited September 2019 #2
    I LOVE the interior corridors with the windows! You've done a fantastic job with this!

I think my only criticism is that for TOS era, the hull seems paperthin there when even in TNG it was still pretty thick.
    Post edited by ashleytinger on
    P5ych0p4th
  • RekkertRekkert4037 Buenos Aires, ArgentinaPosts: 2,302Member
    Beautiful stuff! I love that windowed corridor and that conference room, I can't wait to see more! :)

I do agree about the thickness of the hull though, it's a little detail that gives rooms a lot more realism. As an example, here's a window from the TOS Enterprise.
    P5ych0p4th
    For all my finished Trek fan art, please visit my portfolio
  • BrandenbergBrandenberg1655 CaliforniaPosts: 1,937Member
    A very promising ship design. Nice interior stuff. I'm interested.
    P5ych0p4th
  • I14R10I14R1070 Posts: 140Member
    Very cool. You managed to capture that 60s feel.
    P5ych0p4th
  • ChiefBrexChiefBrex256 North CarolinaPosts: 110Member