Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

3DP-57 Mustang GS B4-2

FastLeaDFastLeaD0 Posts: 0Member
edited August 2012 in Work in Progress #1
Hi Sci-Fi Meshes Community,

I'm a young student from germany and working on some private projects based in the Sci-Fi Universe. To sum some facs up first, my english is not perfect. The tools I use to create my meshes are CS5.5, Blender and C4D.

But let's head to the project.

I'm creating a heavy space interceptor called P-57 Mustang. The project is still in progress but you can't expect updates every day. For the sake of sparetime :) I already added some details because the main frame of the spacecraft is almost finished. The bottomn of the Spacecraft is in the works. But I have to finish the back side first. I will show this to you in a future update.

This first Post is just a teaser to introduce you to the project and show you the general styling of the spacecraft. I hope you enjoy and you got some feedback for me.

Thank you for your time.

Greetings,
FastLeaD
96871.jpg
Post edited by FastLeaD on
Tagged:

• SanderleeSanderlee1 Posts: 0Member
    Very interesting! I'd love to see some additional angles.

I like the fact that, for all appearances, you didn't "over-gun" the thing. Still, looks angry and tough.
  • YIIMMYIIMM179 Posts: 96Member
    I think the design, for my tastes, borrows a little too heavily from the ARC-170 but I certainly can't fault the modelling itself :)
  • ryo80ryo800 Posts: 0Member
    Welcome!!

I love the mechanics of turbines, forced induction, etc., so I'm all about this. Very slick, and nice modeling! Can't wait to see what you have planned
  • evil_genius_180evil_genius_1804256 Posts: 11,034Member
    Welcome to the site. :D

I like what I can see of the fighter so far. As a teaser, it definitely does its job. I want to see more. :)
    FastLeaD wrote: »
    To sum some facs up first, my english is not perfect.