Greetings!

Welcome to Scifi-Meshes.com! Click one of these buttons to join in on the fun.

3DEnterprise - 2009

• al3dal3d177 Posts: 0Member
    OK..last call of the day, started on the bridge but not much progress....still, it's moving slowly but surely..:)
    76984.jpg
  • PixelMagicPixelMagic471 Posts: 663Member
    Lol, "slowly". It's faster than I can model, but then again, I'm a noob.
  • USS MarinerUSS Mariner0 Posts: 0Member
    As much as you suck as a human being, it's great to see you modeling again.

;)

With luv,
    Mariner.

(BTW, that was a joke. God forbid that people can change...even just a little.)
  • ghanimaghanima331 Posts: 0Member
    al3d wrote: »
    OK..last call of the day, started on the bridge but not much progress....still, it's moving slowly but surely..:)

Slowly? ha! it would have taken me 3 days to get the SHAPE of the saucer right let alone any detail.

Nice looking bridge!
  • FreakFreak1088 Posts: 4,361Member
    Slowly LOL you crack me up mate.

I stiil can't get the sacuer to look right. Which is why I don't do trek ship.
  • madman1701amadman1701a339 Posts: 366Member
    Freak wrote: »
    Slowly LOL you crack me up mate.

I stiil can't get the sacuer to look right. Which is why I don't do trek ship.
    Looks great. :)

I'm glad more of these are popping up.
    OK..had an hrs to spare so finished the bridge this morning....and added the saucer Rim..
    77016.jpg77017.jpg
  • ChrisGFXChrisGFX362 GermanyPosts: 607Member
    wow, nice progress :) looking real good!

@PixelMagic: pssst! Al's secret is the model is still done and he has made all the images for the progress before ... thats why you think he is that fast :devil:

:runs:

Chris :)
    ChrisGFX wrote: »
    wow, nice progress :) looking real good!

@PixelMagic: pssst! Al's secret is the model is still done and he has made all the images for the progress before ... thats why you think he is that fast :devil:

:runs:

Chris :)

NOOOOOOOOO...my secret is out..;)